Skip to content

Supersonic/Electronic Weapon 不特定多数による長期にわたる原因不明の嫌がらせ(6)

2012年6月4日

2012/06/04 (Mon) Wtb around 1:30. Spt fm around 2:00-3:40 + 6:30-9:30 (1.5 +3 hrs).
around 1:30 tried to sleep in the kitchen as the attacks were lighter there last night
from around 1:30-1:50 Several e-shocks to brain from below the floor, much stronger than last night but not as usual, became stronger one after another, one of which made me see flashes and geometric patterns

around 3:40 woke up
tried to sleep again but got hit many times, as strong as usual, one e-shock caused a fit of my upper lip, one causes a fit of my bottom or one of the legs
around 4:00 game/car-like noise started, it vibrated right under my head but did not hurt my eardrums
around 4:10 motor-bike noise starting from nearby place loudly
gave up trying to sleep again

Even though I hardly slept, the sleep was deep and I feel better. One of the lines in my forehead has become shallower.

6:30-9:30 Slept in the kitchen again.
Do not remember any attacks other than one noise that sounds like the game/car-like noise

The rest of the record:
https://noriyatti.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/supersonicelec…長期にわたる原因不明�247/ ‎

From → harassment

Comments are closed.