Skip to content

To f

2011年12月14日

… To f,
I still do not understand why you got so angry that day, the day I gave you the paper on which I wrote the answer to your question about my hair-cut. Although I know I had not been doing well and not been meeting your expectation, if anything, I cannot think of having done anything that deserved that degree of anger. What I had done was the best I believed I could in the situation. (I also apologized in the writing for writing such a thing in such a way on such paper.) And not doing anything was also not much problem in that situation, I believe. Thus, I still wonder why you, who looked rather happy first and continued to be happy the following hours, became tense right before you left the office and looked at me with the expression as angry as that of Zeus loathing a mean spirit although not cold nor aloof. I think there was some misunderstanding.

From → To f

Comments are closed.

