Skip to content

Help! SupersonicSupersonic/Electronic weapon and long term harassment for unknown reasons by a large indefinite number of people (不特定多数による長期にわたる原因不明の嫌がらせ(6)ー個々の事例2010年2月23日以降(自宅関連))

2011年8月7日

2011/08/07 I had forgotten but I felt the electric shock of the same strength as I used to experience long ago, very strong one for the first time outside of my room on July the 29th. I went to the Shibuya branch of the school I work for very early and waiting for some stuff members to open it at 9:00. I was sitting against the wall next to the door. Since I had slept only about 4 hours, I started to nod when an electric shock which felt like a blow with a rock accompanied by some ggggg noise came hit me on the head. I moved to the other side and the same never happened though I did not nod, either. There is a room behind the wall I was sitting.

From → harassment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

