Skip to content

Supersonic/Electronic Weapon (不特定多数による長期にわたる原因不明の嫌がらせ(6)ー個々の事例2010年2月23日以降(自宅関連))

2010年10月5日

157.  2010/10/05 Over the several days, I think electric shocks have been lighter and I have been having longer sleeping hours, although sudden strong convulsions without an electric shock in odd places of my body such as in the thigh or in the middle of the stomach happened every night even when I was conscious. Also, early this morning, again the same kind of pulses that came to my eye balls came again. Unlike the ones last time, which had some heat, the one this time had lights. It was as if the flush light on top of a police car was placed right outside of my eye lids. The pulse and the light synchronize and became stronger and stronger until I got up. It subsided in about ten seconds. I have been feeling pricks in the fingers.

From → harassment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

